Navigation buttons

During the entire process of creating your channel, you have multiple options displayed that help you navigate and change the status of your channel:

  • Save – saves data that is entered to that moment
  • Back – move to the previous step in the channel creation wizard
  • Next – move to the next step in the channel creation wizard
  • “←” (back arrow) – this option returns you to the main menu and disregards all changes.

Notice: channel can be deleted only in the draft stage. Once deleted, channel disappears from your list of channels.

When a channel becomes active, option Unpublish appears in the top right corner. Unpublish allows you to temporarily disable your channel and make it unavailable for the end users. Once disabled, a channel can be re-enabled by pressing Publish button. During disabled status, engagements within the channel will be unavailable to the end users.